Vacaville Member Directory

Company Name
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Decription
Website
Anne's Pet Sitting
Anne Parry
anneparr@gmail.com
650-207-1595
15 years of Providing pet sitting services for your dogs, cats, birds. Will stay at your home overnight if necessary.
Arbonne Intetnational
Sharon Solorzano
sharonsolo53@aol.com
707-696-9071
Vegan nutritional products and Skun care
http://www.sharonsolorzano.arbonne.com
Avanti Body
Terri Simpson
terri@avantibody.com
916-300-7197
Body sculpting, weight loss and rejuvenation spa. We use medical grade red light and infrared light wraps to shrink body fat, increase lean muscle and bone denisty.
http://www.avantibody.com
Avon
Cynthia Cool
ccoolpugs@aol.com
707-322-0512
Beauty, skin care, bath, clothing, jewelry
http://www.youravon.com/ccool
BEEASOLUTION
GABRIELA SATMAREAN
beethesolution1@gmail.com
707-339-8787
Certified Holistic Nutrition Consultant and yoga teacher providing clients with personalized nutrition advise to manage cardiovascular, diabetes, and other illnesses. Customized stretching and yoga sessions.
http://www.beeasolution.com
Beauty By Alberta
Alberta Lynch
beautybyalberta@sbcglobal.net
707-372-5346
SeneGence All Natural Anti-Aging Skin Care and Long Lasting Makeup Featuring LipSense!
http://www.beautybyalberta.com
Boss Lady of Wellness
Christina Matcham
christinatmatcham@gmail.com
707-249-3823
Home, Health and Wellness Products
http://BossLadyofWellness.com
Call Us 4 Travel
Lisa Fermi
lisa.71011@yahoo.com
707-386-2244
Travel Agency
http://www.callus4travel.com
Carnahan Coaching
Michelle Carnahan
shellcarnahan1@gmail.com
916-717-1606
I help female entrepreneurs find and attract their dream clients consistently, so they can grow the business of their dreams.
https://www.shellcarnahan.com/
Color Street
Hilary Boutain
funomenalnails@gmail.com
510-543-3074
100% Nail Polish Strips
http://www.mycolorstreet.com/FUNomenalNails
Designs by PattieK
Pattie Kempf
designsbypattiek@yahoo.com
707-342-1858
Unique handmade jewelry and repair services
http://Designsbypattiek.com
DoTerra
Denise Lyons
denise@lockewoodacres.com
805-901-4440
DoTerra offers natural solutions to your health and wellness needs through quality essential oils, supplements, and household products.
Edward Jones
Beth A. Rowe
Beth.Rowe@edwardjones.com
707-425-4161
Financial Advisor
Enchanting Unicorn
Linda Trujillo
im5150not@aol.com
707-718-0354
Unique Gifts and Accessories. Cel Phone Cases and Charms, Jewelry, purses Wallets, Gifts and Holiday items.
http://www.enchantingunicorn.net
Epicure
Sheri Mendes
Sheri.Culinary@gmail.com
707-372-3784
Epicure offers simple, healthy solutions for mealtime-Good food Real fast! This line of clean culinary products are gluten free, low in sodium and sugar, delicious in taste and very reasonably priced!
http://www.Sherimendes2.epicure.com
Eyonic Systems, Inc.
Wendy Howell
whowell@eyonic.com
707-225-1748
IT Consulting & Data Backup
http://www.eyonic.com
Happy Coffee
Valerie Davis
davis.valerie3@gmail.com
707-450-9346
Beverage-mind clarity, weight loss, energy
https://elevacity.com/Valeriedavis
Juice Plus+
Linda Maynerich
ljmaynerich@gmail.com
707-592-4146
Whole food nutrition farm to table.
http://www.fromthevinewithlinda.com
Kathleen Stutz, LMFT
Kathleen Stutz
kgstutzlmft@gmail.com
707-548-4332
Therapy for individuals, couples, adolescents, children, and families? Help with depression and anxiety or with difficult times.
http://kathleenstutz.com
Lady Di's Travel
Diane Oates
Diane@LadyDisTravel.com
510-432-4404
Travel Advisor
http://LadyDisTravelandMore.com
LegalShield
Maggie Wulff
maggie@lifeforwardgroup.com
925-367-7270
LegalShield is a pioneer in providing legal plans for over 45 years. LegalShield has made smart legal coverage simple - in the form of accessible, affordable, full-service coverage.
http://www.LifeForwardGroup.com
Lockewood Acres
Denise Lyons
denise@lockewoodacres.com
805-901-4440
Certified Organic family farm in Vacaville offering seasonal produce and value added products.
http://LockewoodAcres.com
MARY KAY
Lynne Powell
lynnepowell@pacbell.net
707-486-7506
I have a MARY KAY skin care and color cosmetics business. My service involves personal consulting and 100% product satisfaction.
http://www.marykay.com/lynnepowell
Matcham's Painting
Christina Matcham
christinatmatcham@gmail.com
707-249-3823
Painter
http://www.Matchamspainting.com
Medical Document Services
Lori Novak
meddocs2@gmail.com
310-991-3177
Over 25 years experience with transcription (including medical) from audio and digital tape, recorded interviews, resume formatting, book drafts, and more...
Natural Art Passions
MARIA BRANA
mariabbrana@att.net
707-321-1007
Botanical Watercolor Artist
http://naturalartpassions.com
Nelson Insurance Services
Julie Nelson
Julie@julienapa.com
650-759-6528
Assist individuals and small groups with employees that are 65 y.o. and beyond on Medicare options for their county. There is no fee for my mobile service.
NuSkin/pharmanex
Ellen Simonin
ellensimonin@gmail.com
707-301-0063
Free Antioxidant Scanning and supplement sales
http://Healthpoints.net
Organized Solutions
Pam Huseman
pam@pamtheorganizer.com
707-249-0946
I'm an amazing organizer
http://www.pamtheorganizer.com/
Preppy & Posh Boutique
Holly Marie Ashby
hollyashby97@gmail.com
707-580-2487
We are a small mother daughter owned boutique. We offer women’s clothing and accessories
http://Instagram.com/preppyandposhboutique
RE eBroker
Vera Gleason
vera@veragleason.com
707-394-8372
Providing superior real estate services to buyers and sellers in all of Vacaville and surrounding areas.
RealtyONEGroup FOX
Lisa Wright-Clegg
Gotrealtorpro@gmail.com
707-332-9930
Local Realtor Serving Solano, Napa, Sac Counties & Beyond.
http://Gotrealestatepro.com
Rodan+Fields Independent Consultant
Kathleen Wilde
katswilde@gmail.com
707-330-5302
Life-changing skincare, innovative serums for skin and lashes
http://Katswilde.myrandf.com
Solutions For Wellness
Jody Tabura
jody.tabura@gmail.com
707-980-3774
Functional Medicine Health Coaching
https://www.PersonalSolutionsforWellness.com
State Farm - Chelsea Dunnington
Chelsea Dunnington
Chelsea@insurancewithchelsea.com
707-628-3237
Insurance & financial services
http://Www.insurancewithchelsea.com
Stella &Dot
Mary Baichtal
marybaichtal@gmail.com
530-979-7532
Stella & Dot/ Keep Collective is a personalizes line of jewelry that can be easily customized to tell your story. We also offer fashion accessories and a beauty line.
Terri's Threads
Teresa Seaver
tsthreads@comcast.net
707-280-8537
I custom machine embroider items to promote your business or personalize a gift.
Yogacorefit
Carol Yin
yogacorefit@gmail.com
925-270-7596
Mat Yoga, Aerial Yoga, and Barre Pilates Studio.
http://www.yogacorefit.com
ZYIA Active
Felisa Wieser
felisa.wieser@gmail.com
530-304-8645
Active wear
https://www.myzyia.com/fitlover/